Governing Body

Mr. Shital O. Agrawal


Mr. Janak P. Khandwala

Vice President

Dr. Saurin R. Shah

Vice Chancellor - Silver Oak University

Dr. M. N. Patel

Fomer Vice-Chancellor - Gujarat University

Dr. Manik Lal Das

Professor - DAIICT

Dr. Pankaj Jani

Former Vice-Chancellor - Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University

Dr. Harshul Parekh

Assistant Professor - DAIICT

Dr. Anu Gokhale

Professor & Coordinator, Department of Technology - Illinois State University, USA

Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash

Department of Instrumentation - Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, 560 012 India

Prof. Vijay Bapat

Professor, IDC (School of Design) - IIT Bombay

Dr. Himanshu Pandya

Vice-Chancellor - Gujarat University

Smt. Anju Sharma (IAS)

Ex. Officio Member Principle Secretary Higher & Tech Education

Dr.Vinay Vyasa

Retired IAS

Dr. Shankar Goenka

Chief Architect & Managing Director, WOW Factors India Pvt. Ltd.
Author, Coach and TEDx Speaker

Ms. Varsha Adhikari

WOW Factors India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Shankarrao O. Junare

Director for Institute of Forensic Science
Director for Institute of Management
Gujarat Forensic Science University, Gandhinagar

Dr. Ami Upadhyay

Vice-Chancellor - BAOU

Dr. Pina Bhatt

Dean of Faculty of technology

Dr. Samir Gopalan

Director of Silver Oak College Of Management , Commerce College, Computer Application,College of Humanities & Social Science

Prof. Mit K. Shah


All Rights Reserved. © SILVER OAK UNIVERSITY

    Admission Inquiry     Apply online Online Payment